Researchers

Researchers

Chloe Arluck
Research Assistant UB310L 305‑284‑2302 c.arluck@umiami.edu
Lloyd Beaufils
Research Assistant UB310L 305‑284‑2302 l.beaufils@umiami.edu
Joshua Bowren
Research Assistant UB310M 305‑284‑4220 jbowren@miami.edu
Rahul Dass
Research Assistant UB310L 305‑284‑2302 rdass@cs.miami.edu
Prajwal Devkota
Research Assistant UB310L 305‑284‑2302 pdevkota@cs.miami.edu
Hassen Dhrif
Research Assistant UB310K 305‑284‑8358 hassen.dhrif@miami.edu
Dr. Luis Sánchez Giraldo
Postdoctoral Researcher UB310E 305-284-1707 lgsanchez@cs.miami.edu
Nasir Laskar
Research Assistant UB310K 305‑284‑8358 nasir@cs.miami.edu
Joseph Masterjohn
Research Assistant
Dean's Fellow
UB310S No phone j.masterjohn@umiami.edu