Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Huseyin Kocak

Professor

h.kocak@miami.edu

(305) 284-3138
Home Page: http://www.cs.miami.edu/~hk/  

Liang Liang

Asst. Professor

liang.liang@miami.edu

(305) 284-8381
Home Page : https://liangbright.wordpress.com/about-me/

Victor J Milenkovic

Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies

vjm@miami.edu

(305) 284-4194
Home Page: http://www.cs.miami.edu/~vjm/

Mitsunori Ogihara

Professor

mogihara@miami.edu

(305) 284-2268 x2308
Home Page: http://www.cs.miami.edu/~ogihara/

Burton Rosenberg

Assoc. Professor
Director of Technology
Member CCS

burt@cs.miami.edu

(305) 284-2141
Home Page: http://www.cs.miami.edu/~burt/

Dilip Sarkar

Assoc. Professor

sarkar@miami.edu

(305) 284-2256
Home Page : http://www.cs.miami.edu/~sarkar/

Odelia Schwartz

Assoc. Professor

oxs113@miami.edu

(305) 284-2268
Home Page: http://www.cs.miami.edu/~odelia/ 

Geoff Sutcliffe

Professor

g.sutcliffe@miami.edu

(305) 284-2158
Home Page: http://www.cs.miami.edu/~geoff

Ubbo Visser

Assoc. Professor

visser@cs.miami.edu

(305) 284-2254
Home Page: http://www.cs.miami.edu/~visser/

Zheng Wang

Asst. Professor

zheng.wang@miami.edu

Home Page : http://www.cs.miami.edu/~zwang/

Stefan Wuchty

Assoc. Professor

s.wuchty@miami.edu

(305) 284-4189
Home Page:  http://www.wuchtylab.org

Secondary and Adjunct Faculty

Mohamed Iskandarani

Professor

m.iskandarani@miami.edu

(305) 421-4045
Mohamed Iskandarani is a Professor of Oceanography in the Department of Ocean Sciences at the University of Miami’s Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science. He also holds an adjunct faculty position in the department of Computer Science. His expertise revolves around the development of new computational methods and their...

Shahriar Negahdaripour

Professor

nshahriar@miami.edu

(305) 284-3352

Victor C. Pestien

Assoc. Professor

pestien@miami.edu

(305) 284-2348

Subramanian Ramakrishnan

Assoc. Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies

s.ramakrishnan@miami.edu

(305) 284-2156

Nick Tsinoremas

Research Professor

ntsinoremas@miami.edu

(305) 284-4902

Lecturers

Nelson Charles Dellis

Lecturer

n.dellis@umiami.edu

(305) 284-1707

Lokesh Saravanan Ramamoorthi

Lecturer

lokeshr@miami.edu

(305) 284-3708

Staff

Julieta Garcia

Office Manager

j.garcia9@miami.edu

(305) 284-2268

Irina Kaliman

Network Administrator

irina@miami.edu

(305) 284-2272