Programs in Computer Science


The Department of Computer Science offers a BS in Computer Science, a BA in Computer Science, a 5-year BS+MS program, an MS in Computer Science, and a PhD in Computer Science. The majors, and additionally a minor, are available to all students.

Please navigate into the content using the links in the menu on the left.

The University Bulletin is the definitive source of information about all programs. These program descriptions are for informational purposes.